Bring Automated Cleaning to Scale

The future of commercial cleaning will involve multi-robotic systems.

Wednesday, August 25th, 2021
8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
Duration: 30 minutes

For companies that make cleaning robots, an immense amount of data is required to ensure a space is cleaned correctly. Founder of Cyberclean Systems, Buck Ward, will share his experience with cleaning robots and the value of data and dynamic controls.For companies that make cleaning robots, an immense amount of data is required to ensure a space is cleaned correctly. Founder of Cyberclean Systems, Buck Ward, will share his experience with cleaning robots and the value of data and dynamic controls.

Companies know they need to automate in order to keep up with the demand for clean spaces. Autonomous mobile robots will propel that growth in the cleaning industry. Learn how companies are incorporating robots, and how InOrbit provides effective operations to help robots clean more efficiently with real-time data.

In this live webinar we will explore:

  • Automating cleaning tasks
  • Unique challenges for cleaning robots
  • Verified cleanliness and sanitization
  • How to step up your robot operations

Email Sign Up

Get news, papers, media and research delivered
Stay up-to-date with news and resources you need to do your job. Research industry trends, compare companies and get market intelligence every week with Robotics 24/7. Subscribe to our robotics user email newsletter and we'll keep you informed and up-to-date.



Robot Technologies